2020 Bridge to the Future Contributors

Thanks to you the kind of programs we enjoyed in 2019 are something we will be able to enjoy in the future: once again we will be enthralled by music, dance, and drama, performed live, on-stage by inspired, internationally-renowned artists.

These generous gifts to the Bridge to the Future Campaign made by members of our community are vital to the success of The Argyros. Your gift is especially meaningful now and we welcome you to join us in making this investment for the future.

Thank you to the generous supporters below who have contributed to the Bridge to the Future Campaign as of October 1st, 2020. Upon fully re-opening, a permanent recognition plaque will be installed in The Argyros.


VISIONARY • $100,000+

Julia & George Argyros
Elizabeth C & Thomas T. Tierney


ARCHITECT • $25,000+

The Martine & Dan Drackett Family
        Foundation, Inc*
Josephine & William Lowe
Timothy Mott

Nancy & Larry Probst
The Smelick Family
Warrington Foundation


ENGINEER • $10,000+

Joyce & Gary Almas
Delvin & Joe Ash
Anne & Gary Borman
Andria Friesen & Robert DeGennaro

Kathy Jones
Bob Disbrow & Kim Kawaguchi
Michael & Carole Marks Family Fund
Sue & John Monson

Anita Braker & Dave Olsen
Sally & Marc Onetto
Virginia & Bill Pierpoint
Lisa & Dave Whorton

SUPERVISOR • $5,000+

Sallie Castle
Carey & John Dondero
Martine & Dan Drackett
Connie & Gary Hoffman

Ann Jones
Brian Ross & Susan Reinstein
Julie & Preston Sargent


BUILDER • $1,000+

Ellen Gillespie
Gail Severn
Sarah Smith